When Is Ratchet & Clank Avaiable To Download For Free On PS Store? Ratchet & Clank FREE #PlayAtHome

17 Просмотры
Издатель
When Is Ratchet & Clank Avaiable To Download For Free On PS Store? Ratchet & Clank FREE #PlayAtHome

RATCHET & CLANK FREE ON PS STORE - Play At Home Free Games | #PlayAtHome

Last April, we launched the Play At Home initiative, offering up two incredible PlayStation games for free: Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection and Journey*. I like to think they helped make the year just a little bit easier.

This year, we wanted to go further. So we’ve designed a series of free games and entertainment offers for our PlayStation community to make the next few months a little more fun and enjoyable.

This year’s Play at Home initiative is kicking off in March and extending through June.

Starting March 1, 2021

PlayStation and Insomniac Games will make Ratchet & Clank PS4 available for free download for a limited time through PlayStation Store from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 at 4am GMT / 5am CET to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.
Once you redeem the game, it will be yours to keep. This 2016 PS4 action-adventure hit from Insomniac Games revisits the origin stories of these beloved PlayStation heroes and features a great mix of outrageous combat and comedy.

Subscribe
Join this channel to get access to Giveaways
Become Member with only 1$ -

Playlists
PSN SALES
PS PLUS Games
PS NOW Games

NEW GAMES 2020
New Games This Week

Social Media
Twitter -
Facebook -
Instagram -

#PlaystationGaming #PlayAtHome #FreeGames
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.