The NEW Phasmophobia Update is FINALLY HERE!

4 Просмотры
Издатель
The new difficulty changes are finally here! Phasmophobia has just become a lot more difficult! There are also a few changes that make it easier to hide but overall the game will be significantly harder. In this video I show you the phasmophobia patch notes for the newest update ! I cannot wait to test all these amazing Phasmophobia changes! This sounds absolutely amazing! Let me know what you think about these changes in the comments below!

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.